The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
asrabkin Ariel Rabkin asrabkin AT apache DOT org UC Berkeley PMC -5 -5
billgraham Bill Graham billgraham AT apache DOT org Twitter PMC -8 -8
eyang Eric Yang eyang AT apache DOT org IBM PMC -8 -8
jboulon Jerome Boulon jboulon AT apache DOT org Riot Games PMC -8 -8
afathalla Ahmed Fathalla afathalla AT gmail DOT com GyroLabs PMC +2 +2
grace.huang Grace Huang jie.huang AT intel DOT com Intel PMC +8 +8
ivytang Ivy Tang ytang1989 AT gmail DOT com Xing Cloud PMC +8 +8
shreyas Shreyas Subramanya shreyas AT apache DOT org IBM PMC -8 -8
sluangsay Sourygna Luangsay sluangsay AT apache DOT org Pragsis PMC +1 +1
tanjiaqi Jiaqi Tan tanjiaqi AT gmail DOT com CMU PMC -8 -8


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
Lewis John McGibbney -8 -8
Cheng Zhang -8 -8