The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
amareshwari Amareshwari Sriramadasu PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
arshadmatin Arshad Matin PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
deepakbarr Deepak Kumar Barr PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
puneetgupta Puneet Gupta PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
gunther Gunther Hagleitner PMC, Committer -8 -8
himanshugahlaut Himanshu Gahlaut PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
jdhok Jaideep Dhok PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
raghavsingh Raghavendra Singh PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
prongs Rajat Khandelwal PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
raju Raju Bairishetti PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
sharad Sharad Agarwal PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
sreekanth Sreekanth Ramakrishnan PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
sriksun Srikanth Sundarrajan PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
sumasai Suma Shivaprasad PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
vikram Vikram Dixit PMC, Committer -8 -8
yash Yash Sharma PMC, Committer +5.5 +5.5
amrk7 Amruth S Committer +5.5 +5.5
sushilmohanty SushilMohanty Committer +5.5 +5.5
archanah Archana H Committer +5.5 +5.5


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.