The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles
jamestaylor James Taylor Mentor
larsh Lars Hofhansl Mentor
apurtell Andrew Purtell Mentor
gates Alan Gates Mentor
hsaputra Henry Saputra Mentor
anew Andreas Neumann Committer
chtyim Terence Yim Committer
poorna Poorna Chandra Committer
gokul Gokul Gunasekaran Committer
jamestaylor James Taylor Committer
tdsilva Thomas D'Silva Committer
garyh Gary Helmling Committer


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.

Back to top

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.

Apache Tephra, Apache, the Apache feather logo, and the Apache Tephra project logos are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation. All other marks mentioned may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.