The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email URL Organization
saminda Saminda Abeyruwan saminda AT - WSO2
azeez Afkham Azeez azeez AT - WSO2
pzf Paul Fremantle paul AT WSO2
chinthaka Eran Chinthaka chinthaka AT WSO2
antelder Ant Elder ant.elder AT - IBM
gdaniels Glen Daniels gdaniels AT - WSO2
deepal Deepal Jayasinghe deepal AT WSO2
dims Davanum Srinivas - -
sanjiva Sanjiva Weerawarana sanjiva AT - WSO2
ruwan Ruwan Linton ruwan AT - WSO2
jaliya Jaliya Ekanayake jnekanayake AT - -
indika Indika Kumara - WSO2
chathura_ce Chathura Ekanayake - WSO2
kasun Kasun Samarasinghe - University of Colombo
tijs Tijs Rademakers - Atos Origin
asankha Asankha Perera asankha AT AdroitLogic
upul Upul Godage upul AT - Apache
olegk Oleg Kalnichevski OlegK AT - Apache
veithen Andreas Veithen veithen AT -
asanka Asanka Abeysinghe asankaa AT - WSO2
supun Supun Kamburugamuva supun AT - WSO2
hiranya Hiranya Jayathilaka hiranya AT - UC Santa Barbara
charith Charith Wickramarachchi charith AT - WSO2
heshan Heshan Suriyaarachchi heshan AT WSO2
rajikak Rajika Kumarasiri rajikak AT - -
kasun Kasun Indrasiri kasun AT - WSO2
uswick Udayanga Wickramasinghe uswick AT - -
miyuru Miyuru Wanninayaka miyuru AT - WSO2
sadeep Sadeep Jayasumana sadeep AT ANU
isudana Isuru Udana isudana AT - WSO2
dushan Dushan Abeyruwan dushan AT - WSO2
ravi Ravi Undupitiya ravi AT WSO2
vanji Vanjikumaran Sivajothy vanji AT WSO2
prabathar Prabath Ariyarathna prabathar AT Apache
shafreen Shafreen Anfar shafreen AT WSO2
nuwnjay Nuwan Jayawardene nuwnjay AT Apache


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Eric Hubert
Hadrian Zbarcea
Sanjesh Pathak
Dave Irving
Senduran Balasubramaniyam
Chanaka Fernando
Isuru Ranawaka
Buddhima Wijeweera