The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email URL Roles
apetrelli Antonio Petrelli apetrelli at - PMC Member
ddewolf David H. DeWolf ddewolf at - PMC Member
greddin Greg Reddin greddin at - PMC Chair
germuska Joe Germuska germuska at - PMC Member
martinc Martin Cooper martinc at - PMC Member
nbubna Nathan Bubna nbubna at - PMC Member
wsmoak Wendy Smoak wsmoak at - PMC Member
craigmcc Craig McClanahan craigmcc at - PMC Member
mck Mick Semb Wever mck at Committer


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Cserveny Tamás
Dirk Alexander Schaefer
Jacky Chan
Joe Pemberton
Matthieu Chase Heimer
Mike Calmus
Neil Aggarwal
Niall Pemberton
Scot Meyer
Thom Hehl
Zarick Lau